Certified HeartMath Coaches in Australia and New Zealand
• New South Wales

Kerry Harvey

'Knowing by Heart'
HeartMath with the option of Equine Assistance
HeartMath, Life and Horsemanship Coaching
Tamworth, NSW
Phone: 0425 230 350
Email:kerryharvey2012@gmail.com


Anne Criner

7 Booyong Road
Clunes NSW 2480
M: 0429844835


Nathan Head

Tao de Libertad
Sydney, Australia & Philippines
M: 61410456911
E: info@uhtaustralia.com.au


Australian Wellness Centre

Parijat Wismer
28 Seaview Street
Byron Bay NSW
E: parijat@wellness.net.au


Jan Egan

Level 13, Suite 1301
66 King Street
02 9279 1393
E: janegan@bigpond.net.au


Rosemary Boon

Learning Services Psych. Services
PO Box 9747
Harris Park NSW 2150
02 9637 9998
E: rboon@learningdiscoveries.com.au


Australian Zone Coaching Institute Pty Ltd

Martin van der Wal
AngstCreative
Suite 1203 British Medical Association House
135 Macquarie Street SYDNEY 2000
0418 165 056
www.angstcreative.com


Gobinder Dhillon

Sydney NSW
0402 162 181
E: gobinderd@gmail.com


Elaine Vanderzeil
Life Coach & Stress Management Consultant
HeartMath Coach/Mentor
Sydney NSW
M: 0421666884
E: elaine@thealchemistwithin.com


Forrest James

Director - Dasein Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 5209
East Lismore NSW 2480
0410 262 182


• Victoria

Wendy Kennedy

Quality Life Australia
Suite 516, 9 Degraves St
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
03 9018 7619
Email: info@qualityoflife.com.au
Website: www.qualityoflife.com.au


Keith Hulstaert

142 Middleborough Road
Blackburn South
Victoria 3130
0409 546 549
E: keith@secretpath.com.au
www.secretpath.com.au


Chris Hooper

PO Box 160
Warrandyte VIC 3113
Phone: 03 9844 5379
E: chris@chrishooper.com.au


Christine Savage

Breath for Life
Hampton VIC 3188
03 9589 6757
E: clsavage@bigpond.net.au


Delta Centre - Michelle Bihary

Michelle Bihary
667 Dandenong Road
Malvern VIC 3144
03 9500 2866
E: m.bihary@thedeltacentre.com.au


Liz Hennessy

Newport, VIC
0421 608 031
www.heartbrainunity.com.au


Elizabeth James

34B Bamfield Road
Heidelberg Heights
66 Fenwick Street
Melbourne Victoria 3081
0448 499 361
E: elizabeth@elizabethjames.com.au
www.elizabethjames.com.au


Aiden MA Thornton

Melbourne, VIC
0400 865 075
E: AidenMAThornton@gmail.com


Roger Bergner

Laverton Vic
0437660593
E: Rogerbergner@gmail.com


• Queensland

Isabelle Sennery

Evolve Your Life, Evolve Your Business
40 Shirley Street
Southport QLD 4215
Tel: 0416 143 537
Skype: isabelle.c.sennery
Email: evolve@isabelle-sennery.com
Web: www.isabelle-sennery.com


Hayley Henderson

Hayley Pepper
M: 0416 442 337
E: Hayley@hayleypepper.com
Wooloowin, QLD, 4030


Sarshia Martinov

Mind & Body Chiropractic
Suit 35, Worongary Shopping Centre
1 Mudgeeraba Rd, Worongary Qld 4213
Ph: (07) 5559 1998
E: admin@mindandbodychiro.com.au
Web: mindandbodychiro.com.au


Equalize Training Company

Nam Baldwin/Devon Baskerville
Worongary QLD 4213
07 5576 1791
E: nam@equalize.com.au
E: devon@equalize.com.au


Mark Spencer

Blue-Sky Transformation
Personal & Professional Development Coach & Trainer
P.O Box 6363, Mitchelton, QLD 4053
Website: www.Blue-SkyTransformation.com
Email: info@blue-skytransformation.com


Sonya Yeh Spencer

Blue-Sky Transformation
Personal & Professional Development Coach & Trainer
P.O Box 6363, Mitchelton, QLD 4053
Website: www.Blue-SkyTransformation.com
Email: info@blue-skytransformation.com


Sharada Rumi RN AAMT & Tony Neale NLP Master

Certified HeartMath Trainer
ThetaHealing® Master Certificate of Science
MBSR [Mindfullness-Based Stress Reduction] Facilitator
Graceful Healing Pathways & Virtues Project Facilitator

Melbourne +61 412 19 0909       +61 407 064 844
E: wellbeingpathways@gmail.com


Suzanne Barr

PO Box 259 Toowong Q 4066 
0414 342 397
E: suzanne@2relate.com.au


Kiah Williams

Mindful Body Balance
Level 1/125 Abbott St
Cairns & Body Balance Retreat
Kuranda QLD
Ph 0427094144
www.facebook.com/pages/Mindful-body-balance/213486248820526


Adrienne Furness

Marcoola, Qld 4564 
E: adriennejf@hotmail.com
0423 915 641


Luke McDonald

MACSIMUS
Currumbin 4223 Qld
0400 126 670
E: lukemcdonald678@gmail.com


• The Australian Capital Territory

Peak Achievement Solutions

Clive Stephens
7 Hall Street
LYNEHAM ACT 2602
02 6257 8233
E: clives@peakachievementsolutions.com.au
www.peakachievementsolutions.com.au


• Western Australia

Denis McCarthy

Clinical Psychologist
Anxiety & Stress Disorders Clinic
Obesity Clinic For Natural Weight Loss
Suite 2 197 High Street
Fremantle 6160 WA
08 9430 7777 / 0404 020 242
E: dm@.int-a1.com.au
www.int-a1.com/dm


Ruth Littler

Brilliant Living Coaching and Counselling.
PO Box 1738
East Victoria Park
Western Australia 6981
Phone: 0404 886 273


• South Australia

Jane Lacey

P: 08 8331 2264
M: 0437 297 087
Level 3/169 Fullarton Road,
DULWICH SA 5065
Lacey Personnel Consulting
MindBody Health
B.A. Psych
Mindfulness-based Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Practitioner
Practitioner Hypnotherapy
Australian Depression Institute - Life Coach


Michelle Glaister

Adelaide, SA
08 8464 1863
E: michelle.glaister@certegy.com.au


Juliet Lever

MyBudget
Adelaide, SA
08 8215 7582
E: juliet_lever86@hotmail.com


Pip Cody

Dare Wellness
Bowden SA
0412 687 706
E: pipcody@mac.com


• Tasmania

Fran Chambers

PO Box 99
Middleton TAS 7163
03 6292 1044
E: francham@eftel.net.au


Robin Brogan

177 Port Road
Boat Harbour TAS 7321
03 6445 1090
E: robyn.brogan@dhhs.tas.gov.au


New Zealand
Dr Mimi Irwin,

General Practitioner
575 Mt Eden Rd,
Mt Eden.
Auckland 1024 New Zealand:
0064 9623 4599
E: mimiirwin@gmail.com

Nicky Benson

Facilitator, Consultant, Coach
Auckland
mobile: +64 21 366 330
www.nickybenson.co.nz
E: nicky@stepup.co.nz


Lynnette Chadwick,

Lion Heart Education
1/199 Townsend Rd,
Miramar.
Wellington 6022 New Zealand:
+64 22 044 9976
chadwick.lynnette Skype
E: chadwick.lynnette@gmail.com


Suzanne Claire Dickson

Turning The Tide Counseling
Christchurch  New Zealand
03 3417502
E: sue.dickson63@gmail.com


Ines Forrest

Breathe2Live
Auckland  New Zealand
0064 021 1778444
E: ines@breathe2live.co.nz


Wayne Neal

Heartmath Certified Trainer, Coach & Mentor
Business Energetics Ltd
Auckland  New Zealand
P. +64 21 974 969
E: wayne@businessenergetics.co
www.businessenergetics.co