Certified HeartMath Coaches in Australia and New Zealand


New South Wales

Phil Shirvington

"The Heart Knows " 
Wisdom Matters
0434405599
E: shirvingtonp@gmail.com
W: www.philshirvington.com


Kalvin Smith

+61(0)412 443686
W: www.KalvinSmith.com


Kerry Harvey

'Knowing by Heart '
HeartMath with the option of Equine Assistance
HeartMath, Life and Horsemanship Coaching
Tamworth, NSW
0425 230 350
E: kerryharvey2012@gmail.com


Susan Harvey

Mathematics Teacher and HeartMath Certified Coach
Transforming Stress for Teens
Newcastle, NSW
02 49615362
W: www.tuskproductions.com.au


Susan Trudgett

HeartMath Certified Trainer
Optimal Healing Modalities
West Pennant Hills NSW 2125
0418 762 038
E: sue@ohm.net.au


Anne Criner

7 Booyong Road
Clunes NSW 2480
0429844835


Nathan Head

Tao de Libertad
Sydney, Australia &Philippines
61410456911
E: info@uhtaustralia.com.au


Australian Wellness Centre

Parijat Wismer
28 Seaview Street
Byron Bay NSW
E: parijat@wellness.net.au


Jan Egan

Level 13, Suite 1301
66 King Street
02 9279 1393
E: janegan@bigpond.net.au


Rosemary Boon

Learning Services Psych. Services
PO Box 9747
Harris Park NSW 2150
02 9637 9998
E: rboon@learningdiscoveries.com.au


Australian Zone Coaching Institute Pty Ltd

Martin van der Wal
AngstCreative
Suite 1203 British Medical Association House
135 Macquarie Street SYDNEY 2000
0418 165 056
W: www.angstcreative.com


Gobinder Dhillon

Sydney NSW
0402 162 181
E: gobinderd@gmail.com


Elaine Vanderzeil

Life Coach &Stress Management Consultant
HeartMath Coach/Mentor
Sydney NSW
0421666884
E: elaine@thealchemistwithin.com


Forrest James

Director - Dasein Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 5209
East Lismore NSW 2480
0410 262 182


Mitchell Woods

Mitchell Woods - Performance Coach
Strength and Conditioning Coach | Sports Scientist | Certified HeartMath Coach
"Mind Body Soul Meets High Performance"
E: hello@mitchellwoods.com.au
W: www.mitchellwoods.com.au


Alja Hopkins

Coherence Personal Counselling
Mullaway NSW 2456
0439665475
E: alyahopkins@icloud.com


Adrienne Furness

Strawberry Hills, Sydney NSW 2012  
PO Box 163
0423 915 641
E: adriennejfurness@gmail.com


Victoria

Maree Zimny

HeartMath Certified Trainer / Mentor and Coach
The Relief Clinic- Transforming heart, mind and beliefs
Melbourne, Victoria 3095
0403 325 858
E: maree@thereliefclinic.com


Wendy Kennedy

Quality Life Australia
Suite 516, 9 Degraves St
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
03 9018 7619
E: info@qualityoflife.com.au
W: www.qualityoflife.com.au


Elisabeth Wightman

Holistic Health and Wellness Coaching
Melbourne
Victoria
E: elisabeth@theolivebridge.com
W: theolivebridge.com


Keith Hulstaert

142 Middleborough Road
Blackburn South
Victoria 3130
0409 546 549
E: keith@secretpath.com.au
W: www.secretpath.com.au


Chris Hooper

PO Box 160
Warrandyte VIC 3113
03 9844 5379
E: chris@chrishooper.com.au


Christine Savage

Breath for Life
Hampton VIC 3188
03 9589 6757
E: clsavage@bigpond.net.au


Delta Centre - Michelle Bihary

Michelle Bihary
667 Dandenong Road
Malvern VIC 3144
03 9500 2866
E: m.bihary@thedeltacentre.com.au


Liz Hennessy

Newport, VIC
0421 608 031
W: www.heartbrainunity.com.au


Elizabeth James

34B Bamfield Road
Heidelberg Heights
66 Fenwick Street
Melbourne Victoria 3081
0448 499 361
E: elizabeth@elizabethjames.com.au
W: www.elizabethjames.com.au


Aiden MA Thornton

Melbourne, VIC
0400 865 075
E: AidenMAThornton@gmail.com


Roger Bergner

Laverton Vic
0437660593
E: Rogerbergner@gmail.com


Michael Cooke

Third Point Pty Ltd
Pascoe Vale South, Victoria, 3044
0411320666


Julie Grogan

Evolve InFocus
HeartMath Building Personal Resilience
Victoria
W: evolveinfocus.com.au


Queensland

Trevor Gladding

Brisbane Queensland

+61(0)490062408
E: beenieheadwestie@gmail.com


Isabelle Sennery

Evolve Your Life, Evolve Your Business
40 Shirley Street
Southport QLD 4215
0416 143 537
E: evolve@isabelle-sennery.com
W: www.isabelle-sennery.com


Gianna Di Bella

Mind Focus Coach QLD
E: coach@giannadibella.com
W: giannadibella.com


Hayley Henderson

Hayley Pepper
Wooloowin, QLD, 4030
0416 442 337
E: Hayley@hayleypepper.com


Maridol Torres

Integral Health and Harmony
Harvey Bay QLD
0404 797 222
E: maridol.torres@yahoo.com.au


Sarshia Martinov

Mind &Body Chiropractic
Suit 35, Worongary Shopping Centre
1 Mudgeeraba Rd, Worongary Qld 4213
(07) 5559 1998
E: admin@mindandbodychiro.com.au
W: mindandbodychiro.com.au


Equalize Training Company

Nam Baldwin/Devon Baskerville
Worongary QLD 4213
07 5576 1791
E: nam@equalize.com.au
E: devon@equalize.com.au


Mark Spencer

Blue-Sky Transformation
Personal &Professional Development Coach &Trainer
P.O Box 6363, Mitchelton, QLD 4053
E: info@blue-skytransformation.com
W: www.Blue-SkyTransformation.com


Richard Henry Whitehurst

HeartMath Coach and Trainer
Educator- Psychotherapist - Hypnotherapist - Speaker - Author
Sunshine Coast - QLD. 

0439 596 208
E: richardwhitehurst33@gmail.com
W: www.PlanetaryHuman.com


Sonya Yeh Spencer

Blue-Sky Transformation
Personal &Professional Development Coach &Trainer
P.O Box 6363, Mitchelton, QLD 4053
E: info@blue-skytransformation.com
W: www.Blue-SkyTransformation.com


Sharada Rumi  RN AAMT & Tony Neale  NLP Master

Certified HeartMath Trainer
ThetaHealing ® Master Certificate of Science
MBSR [Mindfullness-Based Stress Reduction] Facilitator
Graceful Healing Pathways &Virtues Project Facilitator
Melbourne
+61 412 19 0909
+61 407 064 844
E: wellbeingpathways@gmail.com


Suzanne Barr

Counselling and Coaching

PO Box 259 Toowong Q 4066  
0414 342 397
E: info@suzannebarr.com.au
W: www.suzannebarr.com.au


Kiah Williams

Mindful Body Balance
Level 1/125 Abbott St
Cairns &Body Balance Retreat
Kuranda QLD
0427094144


Luke McDonald

MACSIMUS
Currumbin 4223 Qld
0400 126 670
E: lukemcdonald678@gmail.com


Jean Cobine

Transformation &Empowerment Coach &Women’s Circle Facilitator at Heart Compass Living
Certified HeartMath Coach/Mentor
Certified Law of Attraction Coach
0449 795 570
E: cobine47@gmail.com


Nicole Shanks

1A/54 Gregory Street
Mackay, QLD. 4740
0409373162


Tatz Holmes

Blue Phoenix Spirit
Mackay, QLD
0457748961
E: tatz@bluephoenixspirit.com
W: www.bluephoenixspirit.com


The Australian Capital Territory

Peak Achievement Solutions

Clive Stephens
7 Hall Street
LYNEHAM ACT 2602
02 6257 8233
E: clives@peakachievementsolutions.com.au
W: www.peakachievementsolutions.com.au


Neil Shepherd

Mindfulness Educator, HeartMath Stress Mgt &Resilience Coach/Mentor
Inner Synergy - “Growing Mindful Living”
(+61) 0400 135 266
E: neil@innersynergy.com.au
W: www.innersynergy.com.au


Western Australia

Catherine Francis

North Freemantle
The Self-Kindness Project Affordable Training for staff in not-for-profit and government organisations, volunteer and community groups for learning essential strategies for developing self-kindness, self-care and self-compassion. We believe that care, kindness and compassion towards the self are the foundation for positive global change.
0403176633


Denis McCarthy

Clinical Psychologist
Anxiety &Stress Disorders Clinic
Obesity Clinic For Natural Weight Loss
Suite 2 197 High Street
Fremantle 6160 WA
08 9430 7777 / 0404 020 242
E: dm@.int-a1.com.au
W: www.int-a1.com/dm


Ruth Littler

PO Box 1738
East Victoria Park
Western Australia 6981
0404668273
W: www.ruthlittler.com.au


Katie Quarles

PO Box 70 Witchcliffe WA 6286
Phone: 040441363
E: katielouise@hotmail.com


Ian Lambert

HeartMath Certified Resilience Advantage Trainer
HeartMath Certified Activating The Heart of Teams Trainer
Fremantle
Western Australia 6160
Phone: 0481811433
E: ian@thepeacefultemple.com
W: thepeacefultemple.com


South Australia

Jane Lacey

Level 3/169 Fullarton Road,
DULWICH SA 5065
Lacey Personnel Consulting
MindBody Health
B.A. Psych
Mindfulness-based Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Practitioner
Practitioner Hypnotherapy
Australian Depression Institute - Life Coach
08 8331 2264
0437 297 087


Michelle Glaister

Adelaide, SA
08 8464 1863
E: michelle.glaister@certegy.com.au


Juliet Lever

MyBudget
Adelaide, SA
08 8215 7582
E: juliet_lever86@hotmail.com


Pip Cody

Dare Wellness
Bowden SA
0412 687 706
E: pipcody@mac.com


Angeline von Doussa

RN RM Nurse educator
Heartmath Coach/mentor
Bridgewater South Australia
0431994618
E: angelvondoussa@outlook.com


Tasmania

Fran Chambers

PO Box 99
Middleton TAS 7163
03 6292 1044
E: francham@eftel.net.au


Robin Brogan

177 Port Road
Boat Harbour TAS 7321
03 6445 1090
E: robyn.brogan@dhhs.tas.gov.au


New Zealand

Dr Mimi Irwin,

General Practitioner
575 Mt Eden Rd,
Mt Eden.
Auckland 1024 New Zealand:
0064 9623 4599
E: mimiirwin@gmail.com


Nicky Benson

Facilitator, Consultant, Coach
Auckland
+64 21 366 330
E: nicky@stepup.co.nz
W: www.nickybenson.co.nz


Elisabeth Wightman

The Olive Bridge
Wellness Coaching
Christchurch, New Zealand
E: elisabeth@theolivebridge.com
W: theolivebridge.com


Ines Steward

PhD, Breathing Coach
Auckland New Zealand
021 177 8444
E: info@breathingcoach.co.nz


Lynnette Chadwick

Lion Heart Education
1/199 Townsend Rd,
Miramar.
Wellington 6022 New Zealand:
+64 22 044 9976
chadwick.lynnette Skype
E: hello@lynnettechadwick.com
W: www.lynnettechadwick.com


Suzanne Claire Dickson

Turning The Tide Counseling
Christchurch  New Zealand
03 3417502
E: sue.dickson63@gmail.com


Ines Forrest

Breathe2Live
Auckland  New Zealand
0064 021 1778444
E: ines@breathe2live.co.nz


Wayne Neal

Heartmath Certified Trainer, Coach &Mentor
Business Energetics Ltd
Auckland  New Zealand
+64 21 974 969
E: wayne@businessenergetics.co
W: www.businessenergetics.co


Sandra Bodmin

Certified Heartmath Mentor
+64 (0) 21 735054
E: sandra@sandrabodmin.com
W: www.sandrabodmin.com


Irenee Gardiner

HeartMath Coach/Mentor
Rodney District, Auckland, New Zealand
+64 27 2722486
E: irenee@balanceandbeing.nz
W: www.balanceandbeing.nz


Learn About..

HeartMath Coach Mentor Certification Program

Become a HeartMath Coach/Mentor and learn to deliver HeartMath’s scientifically- validated tools in a coaching style...

Read More....

1 on 1 Provider Coach Mentor Program Upgrade

If you have done the HeartMath 1 on 1 program and would like to do a refresher course and add it to your license the Coach...

Read More....

Find a Local HeartMath Coach

Certified HeartMath Coaches in Australia and New Zealand...

Read More....

HeartMath's Add Heart Facilitator Program

The Add Heart Facilitator program is a great first step in formally engaging with HeartMath's ecosystem of training...

Read More....